Advertising Contacts

 

Chief Revenue Officer
Avi Zimak

 

New York | Global Headquarters

75 Varick Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10013
(o) 212.508.0772
(f) 212.359.4772

David Spiegel
Head of Sales
(o) 212.508.0721
david.spiegel@nymag.com

 


 

Atlanta

2233 Peachtree Road, Suite 305
Atlanta, GA 30309

Doug Mandel
Mandel Media Group
(o) 404.256.3800
(m) 404.381.1140
(f) 480.658.2987
doug@mandelmediagroup.com


 

Chicago

350 N Orleans Street, Suite 9000N
Chicago, IL 60654

Kate Miller Spencer
Midwest/Texas Director

(o) 312.440.6900
kate@MillerMediaSales.com

Caroline Dolan
Midwest/Texas Sales Coordinator 

(o) 312.440.6900
caroline@MillerMediaSales.com


 

Detroit

Steve Mumford
Sales Director, Experiential & Media
(o) 212.508.0570
steve.mumford@nymag.com

 

Los Angeles & Las Vegas

Jane Saffell
West Coast Director

520 Broadway, Suite 2061
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(o) 310.315.0914
(f) 310.453.3471
jane.saffell@nymag.com

Gary Thompson
West Coast Sales (& Las Vegas)

120 The Village, #304
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(o) 424.206.1988
gthompson@kpamedia.com

 


 

San Francisco/Seattle/Portland

Kate Miller Spencer
(o) 312.440.6900
kate@MillerMediaSales.com

 


 

Paris

12, rue Valentin Hauy – 75015

Christine Paillet
Account Director
(o)  01 45 56 93 20
(m) 06 80 07 28 17
christine.paillet@amecom.fr

 


 

Canada

Katherine Morrison
Integrated Account Manager
(o) 212.508.0606
katherine.morrison@nymag.com

 


 

Milan

Largo Cairoli, 2
20121 Milano, Italy

Fabio Montobbio
Account Director

(o) 0039-0278-2608
(f) 0039-0276-3901-41
fabio@rockmedia.it

 


 

General Contact Numbers

New York
212.508.0772

Southwest
310.315.0914

Detroit
212.508.0750

Midwest
312.440.6900

Northwest
312.440.6900

Southeast
404.381.1140