Advertising Contacts 2017

 

Chief Revenue Officer

Avi Zimak

New York | Global Headquarters

75 Varick Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10013
(T) 212-508-0772
(F) 212-359-4772

Kate Solinsky
Head of Sales
(T) 212-508-0618
(E) Kate.Solinsky@nymag.com

 


 

Atlanta

2233 Peachtree Road NE,
Suite 305 Atlanta, GA 30309

Doug Mandel
Mandel Media Group
(PH) 404.256.3800
(DD) 404.381.1140
(F) 480-658-2987
(E) doug@mandelmediagroup.com

Rob Campbell
(T) 770-491-1419
(F) 770-491-0364
(E) rob.campbell@robtstites.com

 


 

Chicago

350 N Orleans, Suite 9000N
Chicago, IL 60654

Kate Miller Spencer
Midwest/Texas Director

(T) 312-440-6900
(E) kate@MillerMediaSales.com

Caroline Dolan
Midwest/Texas Sales Coordinator 

(T) 312-440-6900
(E) Caroline@MillerMediaSales.com


 

Detroit

Dan Figura
Account Director
(T) 212-508-0571
(E) Dan.Figura@nymag.com

 

Los Angeles

1150 18th Street, Suite 103
Santa Monica, CA 90403

Jane Saffell
West Coast Director

(T) 310-315-0914
(F) 310-453-3471
(E) jane.saffell@nymag.com

Gary Thompson
West Coast Sales

(T) 424-206-1988
(E) gthompson@kpamedia.com

 


 

San Francisco/Seattle/Portland/Las Vegas

Kim Abramson
West Coast Director

(T) 415-705-6772
(E) kabramson@kpamedia.com

 


 

Paris

12, rue Valentin Hauy – 75015

Christine Paillet
Account Director
(T)  01 45 56 93 20

(M) 06 80 07 28 17
(E) Christine.Paillet@amecom.fr

 


 

Canada

Kate Solinsky
Head of Sales
(T) 212-508-0618
(E) Kate.Solinsky@nymag.com

 


 

Milan

Largo Cairoli, 2
20121 Milano, Italy

Fabio Montobbio
Account Director

(T) 0039-0278-2608
(F) 0039-0276-3901-41
(E) Fabio@rockmedia.it

 


 

General Contact Numbers

New York
212-508-0772

Southwest
310-315-0914

Detroit
248-554-0710

Midwest
312-440-6900

Northwest
415-705-6772

Southeast
770-491-1419